current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-10-26 - 12:38 a.m.
fucking drama

Ah... fucking drama.

I hate fucking drama. It follows me like a sick little puppy.

My best friend Joz is a cousin to Hunters ex.

Okay... well she calls Joz today. Joz ignores it and texts her to tell her she's in class. (She wasn't in class... but Joz knew what she wanted and didn't want to have that conversation.)

She texts back and asks her if I'm trying to get on Hunter... (which is isn't like that at all... I didn't search him out. He found me. Thank god... It was fate that made him do it... but he found me.)

Well Joz doesn't know what the fuck to say... so she texts her back and says that she knows that he and I talk and that we're friends... but that's all she knows.

(Which is bullshit, cause Joz knows what's going on... but she's closer to me than she is to her... and she's trying to cover for me.)

Then... this girls little sister calls Joz and asks the same fucking thing. Joz tells her the same fucking thing. Then she calls two hours later and wants to know if Joz had talked to me yet or not. Which she had... but that's none of her damn business. Joz tells her no... and that my phone is off. This girl wants Joz to 'get the scoop' from me, and then report to her. Joz isn't having any fucking part of it.

Well then ex calls Hunter up and asks him the same question. He isn't really ready to have this conversation with her... he was busy and didn't want to deal with it at that moment. Plus he feels like it's none of her damn business. Fine...

Well then ex's sister calls Joz THREE MORE FUCKING times... Finally Joz talked to her... and told her that she talked to me... and that we're friends... and that's it.

Well sister tells Joz... that ex is out to kick my ass. And that I need to be watching my back.

Uggh...

He is so lucky that I love him. This is highschool bullshit, and this girl is even fucking older than I am!

Have been talking to Hunter and letting him know what's going on. He's pissed that it's causing me grief. He's going to try and deal with it in the morning I guess.

What I think we need to do is just fucking ignore it. Let her think what the fuck ever...

Then on the other hand... I feel like it would be easier to just get it out there. But... then I think... if she's going to act like an immature little brat about it... fuck her.

I don't know.

We were trying to wait a decent respectful amount of time before we 'went public' so to speak... so that it wouldn't seem so much like we were messing around behind her back.

Which we were... but there is SOOO much more to it than that.

Well... that's what I was wanting to do anyways... and he agreed with me.

I guess... that I'm just irritated mostly that they're pulling Joz into this just because they know she's good friends with me. I don't like that she's getting harrassed because she's my friend. Yeah... they're her family... but it's still not fucking right.

And they're both grown women... they ought to know better.

BUT... that takes me back to the bullshit games that women play. I have never been happier in my whole entire life that I'm not like that.

Never have been... never fucking will be.

So... on another note... how is everyone?

Sorry I haven't updated in forever. Been busy with work... and when I'm not working I'm with Hunter, whether it be at his house or at mine.

Everyone got big Halloween plans? My roomie and I are having a kegger. I'm planning on going goth-like for Halloween. Got my clothes lined out... I'm just nervous about my hair and my makeup. I know exactly what I want to do with it... it's just being able to that I might have a problem with.

I will take pictures... and am planning on posting one on my myspace. So... I will let you know when to check it out.

Take care...

Hopefully some of this fucking drama will work itself out.

It's going to be one helluva fucking mess for a while... but it'll be alright. This is so right.. it had to be meant to be... this is just a speed bump that we have to go through to learn to slow down.

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next