current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-10-10 - 7:37 p.m.
living, loving, hurting

I know... I haven't updated in forever.

My life... has been wonderful. Well... aside from the nasty kidney infection that I spent 5 hours in the er yesterday for... and that I am currently hobbling around like an old lady because if hurts to fucking move.

Aside from that... it's great.

Have spent more time with Hunter. We've seen each other every other day at least. Each taking turns going back and forth to each other's house. His girlfriend is currently out of the state... and I don't know how it's going to be when she comes home. I could easily get my hopes up... but I know better. I would rather be happily surprised, than sorely disappointed.

He's due to arrive anytime now. Got a quiet evening planned... pretty much movie and bed. He was cracking jokes today that he needs to come and make me soup and put a damp cloth on my forehead and tuck me in to bed. He's such a sweetheart.

I love it... that I am COMPLETELY myself with him... on EVERYTHING. I have NEVER been this way with anyone before. Never. It's refreshing to be able to be completely yourself and have someone like you anyways... I've never had that happen before. At least not by anyone that was worth a shit.

So... that's my update. I'm living... loving... and hurting... Just life people... just life.

Hopefully tomorrow I'll feel more like a human being, and not a little old granny that hurts to bend over while doing a load of laundry. Seriously people... imagine your kidneys being carved out with a spoon...

Yeah... fucking hurts.

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next