current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-10-04 - 10:15 p.m.
It was beautiful

I had THE MOST WONDERFUL day yesterday.

I met Hunter at 12:30 pm. We drove out to the farm. Looked at all the cool shit to look at in our pasture. Drove around some more... and some more...

Then he took me back to my car at 8:30 pm. We had met halfway in between the two towns that we live in.

I was headed home... and got a message from him not five minutes after I had left him... and he wanted to know if I wanted to come to the house and hang out some more. He didn't want the day to end so soon... (7 hours in vehicle together people... and he didn't want the day to end so soon. I didn't either but that's besides my point.) Of course I agreed. At this point... there is still not one shred of physical contact between the two of us.

We watched a movie, and part of another one. At about 1:30 am we headed to bed to sleep. At this point we STILL have not even lifted a finger to touch each other.

Not going to get into the details too much other than to say, that we did not lay down in bed with the intention of doing what we did. Well... I didn't at least. Well... let me be honest. I was more than okay with it, I just didn't want to be the one to make the first move. And I wasn't.

It was beautiful.

I've had great sex before. But I realize now that I have never had beautiful sex before. I'm sure you guys have to know what I'm talking about. It was like he knew all of my 'things', the stuff that I like.

For one... I call it tender-tickeling... don't know really what the hell to call it. It's where you take your finger tips and very very lightly graze them over any portion of my body... and I will melt like butter in your hands, and possibly fall right off to sleep right after that. It is sooo relaxing to me. I love it.

Cuddled all through the night during sleep... and morning came too damned quick.

My life is going to get pretty crazy here pretty damned quick. Because it's becoming increasingly hard for me not to have feelings for this man.

I won't go so far as to say that I love him... cause I can't really know for sure. All I know is that my heart lights up when I think about him, or when I get a text or call from him. And this my boys and girls is even before yesterday/last night.

The beautiful, almost bring me to tears in a good way, sex isn't helping me not feel anything either.

There is an excellent possibility that he will be coming up to see me tomorrow night.

Cross your fingers for me..

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next