current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-10-02 - 2:56 p.m.
Hunter

Hello everyone...

Well I hope all has hopped over to Myspace and checked me out.

I add new pictures here and there... so check back in once in a while.

My weekend...

Wow... I had a great time. Saturday evening I went antelope hunting with 'girlfriend' guy. He's huge into hunting. It was nice... we drove around for three hours and talked about anything and everything. We didn't touch, no hug, not even an accidential graze... and it was probably in the top ten of the most amazing times I've ever had in my life.

We had met out at the trap club a few miles outside of town, and left my vehicle there. As I was following him back into town I texted him and told him that I had a good time... and thanked him.

He texts me back... and it was eerie because he texted me the exact same thing I've been thinking for several days now...

You know, I've been worried that I'm creating this fantasy person in my head about you... I feel relieved now... In fact, I think I want you even more... Thank you

I texted him in return and layed it all out there... that that had been what I was worried about too...

C... I'm glad 2 hear that because I was expecting u 2 spend time with me and then change ur mind. I was prepared 4 that...

and I get in return

You were wrong my dear..

So... I've had this wonderful evening with, let's call him Hunter. It's not his name, and usually I don't like the whole pseudonym thing but in this situation he needs one.

Sunday morning Jocelyn and I left Brett's house, and I dropped her off. Headed home. An hour after I get home Hunter calls and wants to know what time I'm heading home so that we could maybe spend some time together. Had to tell him that I was already home. He was disappointed. He made a point to tell me that he and 'girlfriend' had fought the night before.

Right now he and I are currently texting back and forth as I'm sitting here typing this. He's wanting a basic synopsis of my schedule for the week, so he can see about taking some time off to come up here and spend more time with me.

I'm supposed to have tomorrow off and I think we're going to possibly go out to my family farm and hang out for the day. It's sooo damned beautiful out there. I want to show it to him. I think he would really appreciate it the way that I do. We've been talking about it and he's dying to see it.

So... maybe you'll hear from me again tomorrow night... and we'll see what I have to say about my day.

Take care all... have fun with whatever you're doing.

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next