current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-09-15 - 6:23 p.m.
My text buddy...

So... I'm texting back and forth with this guy.

I figured what the hell? If anything he can be a friend. I'm not looking for a relationship, but just looking to get to know people.

At first I had a problem with the fact that he has a girlfriend, and he's looking around.

But then I stopped and thought about it. I can't judge. I did the same EXACT thing with Barry. The exact same thing...

So... we'll see what happens.

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next