current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2005-03-23 - 3:04 p.m.
Top 175 songs...

Hello everybody... No real entry today. In the past couple of days I've been compiling a list of songs that I love. I was originally shooting for a 101 Top Songs entry... but somehow I ended up at 175, and believe me... I could have keep going, but I quit there.

So here is a long list of songs that I love, and please understand that if there is something you feel I left off... I probably did because a)I don't like that song or b)it would have made the list if I had continued.

(and I also must say that these are in no particular order whatsoever.)

Baba O'Riley The Who
Heaven DJ Sammy
Brick Ben Folds Five
Remix to Ignition R. Kelly
In Your Eyes Peter Gabriel
When the Children Cry White Lion
Fast Car Tracy Chapman
Over and Over Nelly (featuring Tim McGraw)
Don't Stop Believing Journey
She's In Love With The Boy Trisha Yearwood
That's the Way It Is Bruce Hornsby
Brown-eyed Girl Van Morrison
Not Enough Van Halen
Rock & Roll Dreams Come True Meat Loaf
I'll Be Missing You P. Diddy
New York Minute Eagles
Tainted Love Soft Cell
Colorblind Counting Crows
Let's Get Started Black Eyed Peas
Mama I'm Coming Home Ozzy Osbourne
Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds
Somebody Told Me The Killers
Get Busy Sean Paul
Two Steps Behind (accoustic) Def Leppard
Wonderwall Oasis
Under the Bridge Red Hot Chili Peppers
Blinded By the Light Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Cats in the Cradle Ugly Kid Joe
She Talks to Angels (accoustic) Black Crowes
For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield
Nobody Five for Fighting
Lost Boys and Golden Girls Meat Loaf
Better Off Alone Alice Deejay
When Love and Hate Collide Def Leppard
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
Who's Crying Now Journey
You Can't Always Get What You Want Rolling Stones
Ordinary Train
Love Is On the Way Saigon Kick
Here I Go (again) White Snake
I Saw Red Warrant
Janie's Got a Gun Aerosmith
County Grammar Nelly
Video Killed the Radio Star The Buggles
You Are So Beautiful Joe Cocker
High Enough Damn Yankees
More Than Words Extreme
California Phantom Planet
Close My Eyes Forever Lita Ford (featuring Ozzy)
November Rain Guns'n'Roses
Kyrie Mister Mister
Jeremy Pearl Jam
Every Rose Has It's Thorn Poison
Losing My Religion R.E.M.
Don't Stand So Close To Me The Police
Night Moves Bob Seger
18 & Life Skid Row
Caught Up in You .38 Special
Let My Love Open the Door Pete Townshend
I Still Haven't Found What I�m Looking For U2
Dreams Van Halen
Behind Blue Eyes The Who
Back in the High Life Again Steve Winwood
After the Rain Nelson
I Remember You Skid Row
Glycerine Bush
Foolish Games Jewel
With or Without You U2
The End of the Innocence Don Henly
The Freshman The Verve
Crash Into Me Dave Matthews Band
Bitch Meredith Brooks
The Unforgiven I & II Metallica
Every Breath You Take Sting
Imagine John Lennon
Everything About You Ugly Kid Joe
Hands Jewel
Thank You Dido
To Be With You Mr. Big
King of Wishful Thinking Go West
All the Things that She Said T.A.T.U.
Lightning Crashes Live
I Want to Know What Love Is Foreigner
Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) Looking Glass
Life's Been Good Joe Walsh
Just Take My Heart Mr. Big
Where Is the Love Black Eyed Peas
Home Sweet Home Motley Crue
The Way You Move Outkast
Picture Kid Rock
Save A Horse Big & Rich
No More Tears Ozzy Osbourne
Best Of Both Worlds Van Halen
Sweet Emotions Aerosmith
I Do it For You Bryan Adams
(Don't Fear)The Reaper Blue Oyster Cult
Livin On a Prayer Bon Jovi
Drive The Cars
I Want You to Want Me Cheap Trick
Cocaine Eric Clapton
Linger The Cranberries
Hungry Like the Wolf Duran Duran
Hotel California Eagles
Storms In Africa Enya
The Final Countdown Europe
Don't Stop Fleetwood Mac
Double Vision Foreigner
Don't Forget About Me (When I'm Gone) Glass Tiger
Rocket Man Elton John
Carry On Wayward Son Kansas
Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd
American Pie Don Mclean
Nothing Else Matters Metallica
The Living Years Mike and the Mechanics
Black Velvet Alannah Myles
Hair of the Dog Nazareth
Sister Christian Night Ranger
Mr Tinkertrain Ozzy Osbourne
Tiny Dancer Elton John
Every Breath You Take The Police
Sympathy For the Devil Rolling Stones
Magic Carpet Ride Steppenwolf
Renegade Styx
Wait White Lion
Take The Long Way Home Supertramp
Sunday Bloody Sunday U2
Higher Love Steve Winwood
Werewolves of London Warren Zevon
Counting Blue Cars Dishwalla
A Long December Counting Crows
Champagne Supernova Oasis
You Shook Me All Night Long AC/DC
Wheel in the Sky Journey
You Get What You Give New Radicals
You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Rock'n'Roll Fantasy Bad Company
Total Eclipse of the Heart Bonnie Tyler
Voodoo Godsmack
What Do You Say Reba McEntire
We're an American Band Grand Funk Railroad
Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress The Hollies
Radar Love Golden Earring
Boulevard of Broken Dreams Green Day
Candle In the Wind Elton John
Hot in Herre Nelly
Fly Like an Eagle Steve Miller Band
Summertime Will Smith
Killing Me Softly With His Song The Fugees
White Flag Dido
Knocking on Heaven's Door Warren Zevon
Heaven Can Wait Meat Loaf
More Than a Feeling Boston
Hello Evanescence
Back in Black AC/DC
Margaritaville Jimmy Buffett
When I Look Into Your Eyes Firehouse
Layla Eric Clapton
Down on the Corner Creedence Clearwater Revival
Come Together The Beatles
Smoke On the Water Deep Purple
Hello, I Love You The Doors
Hole Hearted Extreme
Rosanna Toto
Faithfully Journey
Another One Bites the Dust Queen
Where the Streets Have No Name U2
Who Can It Be Now Men at Work
The Joker Steve Miller Band
Like Toy Soldiers Eminem
My Immortal Evanescence
Hey Jealousy Gin Blossoms
Pink Houses John Cougar Mellencamp
(I Can�t Get No) Satisfaction Rolling Stones
Free Falin Tom Petty
If This Is It Huey Lewis and the News

1 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next