current
older
e-mail
diaryland

Disclaimer: First off... to any of you who might have found my diary, and now know what town I live in, and some of my common friends, please don't share this diary with anyone. This is my private place to vent my frustrations. If you want to read it... that's fine.. but don't go passing it around is what I mean. I don't go searching for your dirty laundry to publish throughout the world. Leave me a comment, talk to me, whatever floats your boat... but don't go home and tell people from my area... "Hey... Guess what I found!!" Please... Thank You.

2006-12-10 - 10:08 p.m.
update

I am in the middle of goddamned drama again.

And again it's the ex-girlfriend... well her sister actually.

So... those of you who may have noticed that I gutted my myspace page... that's why. I am currently in the process of setting up a new page... one that has nothing to do with anything they can use to search for it. Not my name, location, nothing.

I'm tired of it. They're acting like a bunch of little frickin kids... They keep checking my myspace page out and sending me harrassing messages.... It's such bullshit.

I've been ignoring it... and not saying anything... and finally they reached the end of my patience and I retaliated. I've become a not very nice person and I don't like it.

So I've closed up shop and am moving. I would like to just stay here and write here... but there i don't have the money to upgrade my account here and I like to be able to post pictures. I don't know what I'm going to do...


In other news... I'm really beginning to dread Christmas.

I'm completely broke and I detest the pressure that Christmas puts on a person. I feel like there are people that I should buy for... but I'm so flipping broke I can't.

Thanks to my ex-husband and some shit that he promised to pay and didn't, I have collections agencies after my ass.

And then there are things that I haven't been able to keep up on, and I have collections agencies after my ass. Uggh... I need money... and I'm not making enough. For the town I live in, and the availablity there is here... I'm making decent... it's just that the bills outweigh the income.

Uggh.

I need to be heading to bed, because I have to work at 6:30 in the morning... but I'm not tired at all and I'm having a hard time heading that way.


Chris and I are still doing well. That's Hunter's name by the way. Figured we are well enough into this that I can use his real name now. We're both trying to get caught up on our bills so that in late spring when we're tentatively thinking of moving in together it won't be so hard on the both of us.

I need to sell my car... any suggestions? I love my car... but am having a helluva time paying for it.

Uggh.

Yes... that's my favorite expression in this entry. But it just fits so well...

Alrighty, I need to try and head to bed. Get some sleep before I have to get up bright and early. I absolutely HATE having to be at work before the sun is up. It's a crime against nature I tell ya'.

Take care all... I know I don't update very often. I read every day... but I have a hard time sitting down to write.

I actually sat down last night to write out an intriguing entry about some things concerning religion that have been running through my head lately. Then I checked my Myspace and found more harrassing messages from stupid people, and it pissed me off. Took me out of the mood so to speak.

0 Gimme your thoughts!

last - next